CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY PRODUCTS

Very Important List I’d thought I’d share. Thanks lasheslacquer 🙂

LASHES AND LACQUER

crueltyfreeLike many other beauty junkies out there, I’m getting more and more interested in using products that were not tested on animals. Unfortunately, after doing my research on brands today and looking at countless websites full of info on which are cruelty-free, I noticed a LOT of my favorites were not on the list! Luckily, there were quite a few that were! I don’t feel it is necessary to test cosmetics on animals and I think it’s a practice that should be long gone. It seems many brands are now going the cruelty-free route, so I’m hoping it’s just a matter of time before they all do. Sadly, there were quite a few top brands on the lists I read that used to be okay, but in order to expand into China, they had to succumb to animal testing, as some types of cosmetics require it there.

I’ve compiled these lists to name…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

