Quick MOTD: UD Naked Basic Knockoff Palette

20150126_130954

Recently I made a post about a knockoff UD palette that I got. I had a few minutes to spare before school I did this quick look. It won’t be as in depth as my other MOTDs but heres the gist of it. I used “Naked 2” all over the lid, “Faint” for the crease color, “Crave” for the outer V, and “Venus” for the highlight. I did a thick cat eye winged liner and used some mascara to finish it off.

For days when I don’t have enough time to do my foundation routine I add concealer to my dark circles and the high points of my face (center of the forehead, down the bridge of my nose, cupid’s bow and chin). I blend this into the skin with a damp blender sponge (knockoff of course!) and then add a bit of powdered foundation all over the face.

I think overall this look took me about 7-10 minutes! If you’re a pro you might be able to get it in 5!;)

20150126_131015 20150126_131026 20150126_131033

Leave a Reply

