E.L.F. Haul!

This should be no surprise, haha! I had some leftover christmas money and I did a haul from bh cosmetics and e.l.f. You can visit the link to see what I got from bh cosmetics and how I saved $42! But for now here’s a complete list of what I got from e.l.f! I spent $25 and during the time that I placed my order there was a sale going on to get $21 worth of products for free. It was their “flush blush” collection for february/valentine’s day. I placed the order around the beginning of the month.

IMG_20150216_000317

Clear Brow And Lash Mascara $2

(reorder) Eyebrow Lifter and Filler $3

All Over Color Stick in Honey (free) $1

(reorder) Daily Moisture Stick $6

Mineral Face Primer in Brightening Lavender $6

Tweezers (free) $1

Long Wear Lip Liner Pencil in Bitter $1

Ex-Tra Lip Glossin Luke $2

Nail Polish in Prissy Chrissy (free) $2

Eyelid Primer in Sheer $2

Precision Liquid Eyeliner (free) $3

Moisturizing Lipstick in Party in the Buff (free) $3

Mineral Lip Tint in Berry $3

Cream Eyeliner in Ivory $3

HD Blush in Headliner (free) $3

Baked Eyeshadow in Toasted (free) $3

Mineral Baked Blush in Cabo Cabana (free) $5

I also got the eyeshashow compact ($1) and 4 eyeshadow colors (also $1 each)

I had to reorder my brow lifter and filler and my daily moisture stick because they’re my absolute favorite products from elf. After looking through my haul for this post I realized that I could probably do an entire MOTD with only e.l.f products. I don’t think it’d be much of a challenge since I have soooo many elf products but it would definitely be very fun. I only needed 2 products really but I mean…I couldn’t pass up getting $21 worth of free stuff! A few things that I’m most excited to try are the blushes. I’ve been trying to use blush a little bit more thought I’m still always self conscious that I’ll put on too much. And since I have different shades now I can experiment on which shades look best on my skin tone. Also I did a quick swatch of that lip liner on my hand and after rubbing it off it leaves a nice stain of color behind. I can’t wait to try it with some of my dark lipsticks.

4 thoughts on “E.L.F. Haul!

Leave a Reply

