Get to Know Me…Vaguely

It’s not related to beauty but i do like doing these things on Tumblr except no one ever asks me to do these. So It’s nice to do it on a blog where I get more responses from people though it really doesn’t matter.

1. What is your middle name?
Chelsea, I use my middle name and my mother’s maiden name online or not at all. My first and last name are a little hard to pronounce and I actually don’t like it. I usually use whatever screenname I come up with on my blogs and other social media but for this one since I wanted it to be a bit more personal I decided to use parts of my name. I prefer Chelsea anyway.

2. What was favourite subject at school?
It was art but then that was ruined for me when i decided to pursue art in college.

3. What is your favourite drink?
Water, any fruity vodka drink, whiskey, mountain dew.

4. What is your favourite song at the moment?
Um Fuck Boyz Get Money by FEMM is really good. 13 Breath of the Zodiac by Jess and The Ancient Ones, Snow by Malumi…I’m trying to think of other songs that I listen to a lot

5. What is your favourite food?
Pizza and pasta

6. What is the last thing you bought?
pasta:P

7. Favourite book of all time? 
Pffffttttt, hell if I know. Memoirs of a Geisha is good. I liked the Fever series too by Karen Marie Moning.

8. Favourite colour?
Black.

9. Do you have any pets?
Two fat cats.

10. Favourite perfume?
Um I don’t have a favorite perfume persay but I do have some favorite scents like cherry blossom, lavender and like those vanilla/sugary/spice scents.

11. Favourite holiday?
Halloween. I only like Halloween because Halloween stores pop up and I can get special effects makeup without paying for obnoxcious shipping prices. And I can get some clothes to wear for the rest of the year haha.

12. Are you married?
No, I’m recently single after 6 years. I don’t plan on getting married. A lot of people in my life that are around my age are getting engaged and I just really think they’re too young for that so I’m not following in their footsteps.

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?
Not really. I lived in Puerto Rico when I was younger but it’s owned by the US so it’s not technically out of the country. I don’t even have a passport ;__;

14. Do you speak any other language?
Spanish!

15. How many siblings do you have?
None, biologically. I have a best friend who I’ve known for almost 8 years and I call her my sister but I’m having problems which some of her life choices now so I don’t feel as close to her. I still call her my sister though.

16. What is your favourite shop?
Micheals for craft stuff. Thrift Stores for Clothes, Wal-Mart and Ulta for makeup. Shopmissa online for cheap accessories.

17. Favourite restaurant?
Olive Garden I guess. I can’t really eat at a lot of restaurants since I’m a vegetarian. I hate applebees because their food is pre prepared/microwaved and i cant go to steakhouses.

18. When was the last time you cried?
I teared up a bit yesterday because I was watching Big Hero 6 and sad anime deaths.

19. Favourite blog?
Dorkchops is a real sweetie, shes communicated with me the most so I really enjoy seeing her comments and stuff. I also some other beauty blogs on blogluvin but I don’t have a favorite persay.

20. Favourite movie? 
HAHAHAAH, there are so many. I like the Bride of Frankenstein, Almost every time Burton film, mostly Nightmare before Christmas, sweeney todd, and edward scissorhands, pretty woman, spirited away, princess mononoke, kiki’s delivery service, spawn, space jam, a whole bunch of others too!

21. Favourite TV shows? 
Empire as of now, parks and rec, game of thrones, sailor moon crystal, cute love magic earth high defense club (i always get the name mixed up but it’s the show about magical boys), sleepy hollow

22. PC or Mac?
PC

23. What phone do you have?
LG G2

24. How tall are you?
5ft

25. Can you cook?
hell yeah! and bake too!

2 thoughts on “Get to Know Me…Vaguely

Leave a Reply

