Another Award???!!

Hello Lovlies,!

I’m very surprised and happy to announce that I’ve been nominated for another award! I was nominated for the Premio Dardos Award by Maffy. I was so shocked and happy to be nominated! I was also nominated for the 3rd time to receive the Liebster Award by Genesis. I decided to do both award posts in one. So first is the Premio Dardos Award.

Here are the rules:

1. When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.

2. Inlcude the image of the award to your post and post it on your blog.

3. Pass it on to 15 other bloggers worthy of this acknowledgment.

For the Nominees I choose:

Suomica, because why not? I’d like to repay the favor:))

Dorkchops because she’s a sweetie and is about to hit 1000 followers!

Beautybylexy

FashionNetPassion

BrokeBeautyBlogger

MeganhasOCD

BeeBeauty

RosieMayStudios

Ok tbh I can’t think of anymore…If I got to know people a little bit more I might’ve added some more but the people I chose are really great anyway!

Anyway here are Genesis’ questions for the Liebster Award!

1. Are you a gamer? If so what is one of your favorite games?

yes! I am very much so a gamer, though I mostly game during the summer or if I really feel the need to. I mostly play Pokemon, Persona games (recently I’ve played Persona Q), Mortal Kombat and any other fighting games. I have a lot of games I haven’t actually played either but are in my possession. I also love Mario Party…pretty much any rpg or fun party game really

2. Do you have any pets?

I have 2 fat cats

3. What clothing brand do you absolutely love?

i don’t deal with brands. I like clothes that are on clearance.

4. All time favorite eyeliner?

Physician’s Formila 2-in-1 Eye Booster

5. Where are you from?

Born in NY, located in OH

6. What social media site are you addicted to?

none. I check my media accounts frequently but I’m not addicted to them. WordPress is the only one that doesn’t bother me as much as the others because people on here have been great so far.

7. Who would you say is the biggest inspiration to you right now?

Um….I’m not sure. I don’t have a specific person that inspires me. I usually find inspiration by following various makeup accounts on instagram.

8. If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live and why?

Back in New York if I could afford it. I love city life because there’s always something to do when you’re bored.

9. What is your favorite thing about yourself?

my creativity.

10. How do you express yourself?

through clothes and makeup. I guess those 2 are the most prominent ways I express myself.

11 Facts (for fun)

1. i’m watching wrestling right now

2. I can’t wait to see my cat again

3. My roommate gets on my nerves all the time

4. My right shoulder is in so much pain. I really hate it and wish it would get better already

5. I’m overweight but that’s ok.

6.I collect taxidermy

7. I write down all my ideas for the blog in a notebook

8. I do a lot of research for this blog

9. I’m queer

10. my favorite thing to do with makeup is play with eyeshadows

11. my favorite scout is Sailor Jupiter

2 thoughts on “Another Award???!!

Leave a Reply

