Lipstick Tag!

I’ve never done one for a specific type of makeup product so this should be fun.

How many lipsticks do you own? 

Probably over 20? I would say at least 20-25. Maybe closer to 20 because I have a few lipglosses.

What was your first ever lipstick?

I don’t remember. But I’m sure it was one of those cheapy waxy lipsticks that come in those little start makeup kits for young kids at like the supermarket or dollar store. Though My more advanced “serious” lipstick was probably a wet N wild or an NYC

What is your favourite brand of lipstick?

Um….maybe NYC? I have a good shade that a deep berry/plum ish color. I think it’s called Mahogany but it’s not a brown.

What is your most worn lipstick?

Don’t know. I have a most worn color which are darker plum/berry/wine colors. I like using those a lot. They’re usually my go too color.

What is your favourite finish?

MATTE. ALWAYS. FOREVER. MATTEEEEEEEE

What was the last lip product you bought?

Hah! I actually just brought a trio of lip tars from OCC! They were 3 for 20! I couldn’t pass up that steal especially since one of the colors was Black Dahlia which I’ve heard rave things about.

How many lip products do you currently have in your handbag? (Including balms and glosses) 

I usually carry one to 2 chapsticks in my bag since I’m always loosing them. If i have an actual lip color on that day I carry that with me in addition to the chapsticks.

How do you store your lipsticks? 

Back at my mothers place where i have my other half of makeup i have a plastic lipstick holder which holds about 20 or so lipsticks. At my apartment I have a small drawer/organizer thing and I put them in there. I need to upgrade my makeup storage though.

What lipstick do you use to rock a red lip? 

Um those Kate lipsticks from Rimmel London. I have one in the shade 01 and i think it’s a pretty bright red.

What lip products are you currently lusting after?

I cannot wait to try my OCC liptars! I’m really excited. Also Jefree Star is coming out with his liquid to matte black shade and I will probably hurt someone in order to get it. I need that black shade and it’s going to sell out quick.

2 thoughts on “Lipstick Tag!

Leave a Reply

