This or That?

Jumping on the bandwagon because, why not?

Blush or Bronzer?
Bronzer
Lipgloss or Lipstick?
Lipstick
Eyeliner or Mascara?
Lately Macara
Foundation or Concealer?
Both. I use them hand in hand so I can’t choose one
Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow?
Neutral!
Brushes or Sponges?
I use sponges for the face and brushes for eyeshadow so again these go hand in hand.

Nails

OPI or China Glaze?
I’ve only used OPI once or twice and I’ve never used China Glaze so I don’t really have an opinion on this one
Long or Short?
SHORT
Acrylic or Natural?
Acrylic
Brights or Darks?
Darks

Body

Perfume or Body Spray?

I use body sprays I think? I use like stuff from Bath and Body Works so i think those are sprays

Lotion or Body Butter?
Lotion
Body Wash or Soap?
Soap
Lush or Other Bath Store?
Bath and Body Works

Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants?
Leggings
Long Sleeved or Short?

Short

Dresses or Skirts?

Dresses

Stripes or Plaid?

Plaid

Flip Flops or Sandals?

Flip Flops

Scarves or Hats?
Beanies
Studs or Dangly Earrings?
Studs
Necklaces or Bracelets?
Necklaces

Hair

Curly or Straight?
Straight
Bun or Ponytail?
Bun
Long or Short?
Short
Light or Dark?
Dark
Side Swept or Full Bangs?

Side Swept

Up or Down?
Up

2 thoughts on “This or That?

Leave a Reply

