MOTD: Death Teller

So this one is super duper easy. In fact I used like 5 products I think?? Yeah. This was my look to go into the office today. Dramatic but that’s ok since I work for a college and they don’t care. Also I’m technically an unpaid intern so I say “work” but it’s not a paid job. Anyway! Here we go.

I used e.l.f’s Cream Eyeliner in Black

A matte Black eyeshadow. You can use whatever brand you’d like. I used a black from my Pixi Ultimate Beauty Collection 2nd edition Palette.

Flower’s BB Cream and Brightening Concealer

e.l.f’s Mineral Infused Face Primer in Brightening Lavender

Avon’s Ultra Luxury Eyeliner (or any dark/kohl eyeliner)

and Jeffree Star Cosmetics Velour Liquid Lipstick in Weirdo.

Pretty much slap some clear tape in the corners of your eyes. Draw on an oversized wing eyeliner using an angled brush and the cream eyeliner. Set it with the matte black eyeshadow of your choice. I didn’t use any eyeshadow primer before I started drawing on the wing but you can if you want. My stuff stayed in place so i was good. Remove the tape and clean up any edges.

Apply face primer, bb cream and concealer . Then pop one that matte black lipstick and voila! You’re done. Super simple statement look!

Also the headband and earrings were from Shop MissA!

Leave a Reply

