100 Questions Tag:)

Because why not:P

Stolen from Dorkchops and BrokeBeautyBloggeronaBudget

1)Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Open, because my closet is a mess that I was in the midst of cleaning

2)Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
I always take free shit from hotels, but I’ve only stayed in a hotel once.

3)Do you sleep with you sheets tucked in or out?

out. I toss and turn all night so my sheets never stay tucked.

4)Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

Why the ever loving fuck would you steal a street sign? Like oh yes let’s cause car crashes and possibly kill people, how fun.

5)Do you like to use post-it notes?

sometimes. I use post it tabs to mark places in books and things like that

6)Do you cut out coupon but then never use them?

Yeah sometimes. I use online deals and apps that have coupons now though

7)Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?

I’m allergic to bees to like either way I would die??? So I guess this is a question of being mauled to death or slowly feeling your throat closing and suffocating you….I’ll take the mauling.

8)Do you have freckles?

No

9)Do you always smile for pictures?

I like always look upset in pictures. I try to smile but I don’t smile big or with my mouth open so it always looks like I don’t really give a shit…which usually I don’t 😛

10)What is your biggest pet peeve?

It’s hard to choose just one really. I pretty much take an instant disliking to people if I hate their voice, or they do something annoying. Most people end up like me somehow and I don’t really like them. I guess an exact pet peeve would be my roommate not cleaning and putting effort into the house, leaving his clothes on teh bathroom floor, not doing the dishes, etc

11)Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

No

12)Have you ever peed in the woods?

No

13)What about pooped in the woods?

Nope

13)Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

all the time. especially if I’m talking to someone new too. I think it cuts down on my intimidation factor.

14)Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Not really? I mean I don’t really think I do.

15)How many people have you slept with this week?

Rude as fuck question man. This my business. But i’m asexual so yeah…

16)What size is your bed?

Twin

17)What is your song of the week?

mhm…maybe Shake It Out by Florence+The Machine

18)Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

It’s okay for anyone to wear whatever flipping color they want.

19)Do you still watch cartoons?

Well duh!

20)What’s your least favourite movie?

Oh boy…hmm…this is a toughie. I’m going to Frozen, even though I haven’t actually seen it. I don’t like it more so because people created so much hype about it, replay the soundtrack non stop, and they’ve accused the movie for being “super feminist” and positive as if it was the first Disney Movie to do so. Mulan fought for her country, Pocahontas made her own decisions, and Merida didn’t even want to get married and had a family bond, Tiana got married but it was NEVER the first thing on her list to do. She happened to fall in love while still pursuing her dream of opening her restaurant. Suck it, Frozen. There are better movies before you.

21)Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

well i’d hide it somewhere I could remember to find it. Someplace obvious to me but not to other people.

22)What do you drink with dinner?

Usually water

23)What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

I’m a vegetarian, and i don’t dip soy nuggets in anything

24)What is your favourite food?

Pizza!!!!

25)What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

Sweeney Todd, Pretty Woman, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Pocahontas, Lilo and Stitch

26)Last person you kissed/kissed you?

I swear the last person I kissed was this Beardo guy i’m like half seeing (we’re not official) on the cheek and that was months ago.

27)Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

No

28)Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

No…I might pose in lingerie though. Idk I just don’t want to pose nude. Personal choice.

29)When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Probably a year or so ago to my ex (before they were my ex)

30)Can you change the oil on a car?

No

31)Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

I don’t even have my damn license

32)Ever ran out of gas?

I am car-less

33)Favourite kind of sandwich?

I love a Peanut Butter and nutella.

34)Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Gimme dem pancakes and eggs homie

35)What is your usual bedtime?

3 or 4 am

35)Are you lazy?

I am a potato

36)When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Ninja, Vampire, Pink Poweranger, Pumpkin, Queen of Hearts, I think a 50’s girl once…I dress up as Abby from NCIS in High School too…

37)What is your Chinese astrological sign?

Dog

38)How many languages can you speak?

2, Spanish and English

39)Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

Nobut Vogue keeps sending me their stupid magazine. I don’t know how to stop it.

40)Which are better, legos or lincoln dogs?

This isn’t even a proper question, like you can’t even compare the glory of Legos to Lincoln Logs.

41)Are you stubborn?

Way too stubborn

42)Who is better, Leno or Letterman?

Rich white dudes are boring. I don’t watch late night tv talk shows.

43)Ever watch soap operas?

Occasionally if my grandma had control of the tv and I had no where else to go I’d watch a novella for like 5 minutes. They’re really fun to watch now because they’re so dumb and overacted.

44)Are you afraid of heights?

Not really? I mean I wouldn’t go out of my way to like go up high or something but I ride decent size roller coasters and stuff

45)Do you sing in the car?

Yes all the time

46)Do you sing in the shower?

Sometimes. I take quick showers so I don’t usually have time to sing

47)Do you dance in the car?

obnoxiously so

48)Ever used a gun?

No

49)Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Uh well I was on the cover of the magazine that I write for last year! I also had to do some quick headshots for a school website,

50)Do you think musicals are cheesy?

I only like a few musicals, I’m not being on theatre

51)Is Christmas stressful?

No, I hate christmas. The magic of it all has gone ever since I grew up and my family split up all around the country.

51)Ever eat a pierogi?

YASSS GURLLLLLLLL, they’re my fave!

52)Favourite type of fruit pie?

Apple

53)Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

veternarian, wrestler, the first female to play on an all male football team (idk why, i hate sports), chef

54)Do you believe in ghosts?

Yes, my mother and I have slight abilities to sense ghosts and things like that. In fact her first apartment was haunted but she doesn’t like to talk about it. I’ve seen orbs at my uncles funeral and I’ve heard his cough after he died in our house and I was alone in the basement. I also went to this famous haunted prison in Ohio, Mansfield Prison, and I felt so sick because of all the horrible energy I felt and I was scared shitless. I also couldn’t look into any of the jail cells.

55)Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

never

56)Take a vitamin daily?

I try and take my Biotin and Calcium daily but i forget most of the time.

57)Wear slippers?

sometimes when my kitchen floor is dirty and I don’t want to clean it:P

58)Wear a bath robe?

I usually sit in my towel though I do have a robe

59)What do you wear to bed?

undies, and a shirt, I add pants if it’s cold.

60)First concert?

Metallica, Age 14

61)Wal-Mart, Target, or Kmart?

wal-mart

62)Nike or Adidas?

Sneakers are dumb

63)Cheetos or Fritos?

Cheez Doodles

64)Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Sunflower seeds

65)Ever heard of the group Tres Bien?

Nope

66)Ever take dance lessons?

No

67)Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

One that’ll make dat money, honeyyyyyy

68)Can you curl your tongue?

ye

69)Ever won a spelling bee?

No, i never really participated in one either

70)Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

I think so. yeahhhh

71)Own any record albums?

No, everything i have is digital

71)Own a record player?

I wish

72)Regularly burn incense?

yiss

73)Ever been in love?

I think so but it was the dumbest thing ever and I hope I never do it again. I’d like to be happy with someone but like not be in love. Honestly I love pizza so

74)Who would you like to see in concert?

In This Moment and Slipknot again

75)What was the last concert you saw?

Alice Cooper and Marilyn manson

76)Hot tea or cold tea?

I hate tea

77)Tea or coffee?

Only cheap gas station coffee

78)Sugar or snickerdoodles?

Both

79)Can you swim well?

i actually don’t know how to swim

80)Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yeah but i had to try really hard not to focus on nostril breathing

81)Are you patient?

hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll no

82)DJ or band, at a wedding?

DJ unless i magically got my fave band to play at my wedding

83)Ever won a contest?

Never:/

84)Ever have a plastic surgery?

I plan to get a breast reduction eventually

85)Which are better, black or green olives?

Olives are gross go away

86)Can you knit or crochet?

I already have bad arthritis or carpal tunnel in ym hand I don’t need more

87)Best room for a fireplace?

The living room

88)Do you want to get married?

No, i dont mind a long term engagement, i just don’t like the legality or finality of a stupid piece of paper.

89)If married, how long have you been married?

bloop

90)Who was your HS crush?

Ths dumb stoner kid who i didn’t believe was a stoner. He was also a juggalo so you can tell my dumb 14 year old self had great taste;/

91)Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

I’m not a child???

92)Do you have kids?

kids are gross and so are adults

93)Do you want kids?

cats

94)What’s your favourite colour?

black

95)Do you miss anyone right now?

my cat

dude….where’s the last 5 questions? did no one bother to number this before???? Am I wrong????

2 thoughts on “100 Questions Tag:)

Leave a Reply

