More Tags!! 40 Makeup Questions

1. How many times do you wash your face daily? 

Once. I normally wash my face in the shower. So I was once at night.

2. What skin type do you have?

Normal/Dry.

3. What is your current face wash?

Um, I’m using my Purlisse Cleanser because I got it in my Ipsy bag.

4. Do you exfoliate?

YEAAAHHHHH

5. Which brand do you use?

St. Ives/ Equate. That’s only because it has the exfoliating beads (cornmeal, seed, crushed walnut thingies)

6. What moisturizer do you use?

Right now it’s the LEEANICO 3-in-1 Moisturizer because again I got it in my Ipsy bag. I also use Yes To Cucumbers: Calming Night Cream

7. Do you have freckles?

no

8. Do you use eye cream?

Sometimes but honestly I forget to put it on like 99% of the time. So my eye products go unused.

9. Do you  or did you have acne prone skin?

Nope! I usually get one small pimple when it’s around my period and that’s it. I have small bumps on my forehead but they aren’t pimples, whiteheads or blackheads.

10. Did you ever had to use Pro-Activ?

Noooooooooooooooo and you shouldn’t use it. It’s so gross and horrible and stains your towels, dries out your skin and people never have success with it. I hear all the time that it doesn’t work. Find something better and perhaps more natural for your skin!

11. What foundation do you use?

ohhhh boy, well I use a bunch haha. I use Flower Beauty’s BB Cream and recently i found my perfect foundation match with bH Cosmetics Liquid Foundation.

12. What concealer do you use?

Flower Beauty’s Twist Up Concealer pen (that’s not the correct name but I am toooooo lazy to go look in my kit haha)

13. Do you know your undertone color?

Um…i think it’s warm. I’m really bad at this. I have a caramel skin tone that’s possibly yellowish in undertones but i also have a bit of pinkness to my skin so I’m really confused about it!

14. What do you think of fake eyelashes?

i cannot put them on to save the life of me and it annoys me that every makeup look on Youtube has to be completed with falsies. Like…no. I just slap on 3 coats of mascara and call it a day.

15. Do you know that you’re supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?

Yeahhhhhhh (but i don’t do it:P)

16. What brand of mascara do you use?

Smashbox, Benefit, e.l.f.

17. Sephora or Mac?

I’ve never been to a MAC store. So Sephora.

18. Do you have a Mac Pro-card?

No…thought about going to beauty school just to get one though:P

19. What makeup tools do you use in make-up application?

Brushes and sponges. Sometimes my fingers for primer application. I hate when people use their fingers to put on eyeshadow. It frustrates me (which is why I sometimes want to smack Michelle Phan and Charisma Star). Fingers are bleghh and I just think brushes are better for eyeshadow.

20. Do you use a makeup base or primer for your eyes?

bothhhh

21. Do you use a makeup primer?

Um I have a few. I’ve been using e.l.f.s Brightening Lavender Mineral Face primer

22. What is your favorite eyeshadow color?

bronze/neutrals and BLACK

23. Do you use a pencil or a liquid eyeliner?

liquid on top, pencil on bottom ya’ll

24. How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?

um not often. I think i’ve gotten the hang of it.

25. What do you think of pigment eye shadows?

are the pigment ones the loose powder ones??? I think so. Well I already make a mess putting on regular makeup you think i’d fair better with loose pigments:P

26. Do you use mineral makeup?

I’ve never really tried mineral foundation or anything like that. I use powder foundation sometimes. I do have some samples of mineral makeup though:)

27. What is your favorite lipstick?

Right now it’s Jeffree Star’s Velour Liquid Lipstick in Weirdo

28. How about  lipgloss?

Don’t use lipgloss that much

29. What is your favorite blush to use?

I usually stay away from blush but I use it occasionally. I have a lot of blushes in my Pixi palette. But i don’t have a favorite

30. Do you buy makeup on ebay?

Hell yeah!!! That’s were I find the best deals! (and piss on people that are like that’s not safe, or that’s gross. I am on a budget and you can santize makeup. Don’t me such a makeup snooty butt)

31. Do you like drugstore makeup?

Well duhhhhhh, it’s cheap (but most drugstore brands test on animals so i try and stay away from them)

32. Do you go to CCO (Cosmetic Company Outlets)?

I’ve never been to one???

33. Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?

clumsy…ehhh, messy, yes.

34. Name a makeup crime you hate.

GARAGE DOORS HUNTY. (it’s when you put on one shade across your whole eyelid and that’s it) and that stupid fucking banana powder. Literally it makes your undereyes look like a deer in headlights. It’s frustrating.

35. Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick, blush, etc.) or neutral ones?

yesssss, i mostly use dark and neutral colors but i ain’t afraid of no color!

36. What celebrity always wears great makeup?

I hate celebrities and don’t pay attention to their makeup. Also Kylie Jenner can suck it. Please. Go Away.

37. If you could leave the house using just one makeup item, what would you choose?

Bb Cream

38. Could you leave the house without any makeup on?

ain’t no body got time to put makeup on everytime i need to go outside to go to the store for 2 seconds.

39. In your opinion, what is the best makeup line? 

e.l.f is my fave but I think NYX is better

40. What do you think of make up?

I use to hate it. I thought wearing makeup made you “girly” or “weak” or “stupid” When I got older I realized that makeup is art. And it shouldn’t be advertised to just women. (I know OCC has Willam modeling which is great, we need more though). Girls should realize that wearing makeup doesn’t make you girly and you shouldn’t be scared of it. Guys shouldn’t be like “girls trick us when they wear makeup!” Um…you guys are fucking ugly everyday. Hush. ANyway, everyone go do makeup or not, do what makes you happy, what makes you feel hot and awesome and most importantly have some fucking fun with your face!!!

Leave a Reply

