50 Random Questions Tag

1. Would you rather be twice as smart or twice as happy?
i don’t know what happiness feel like so it would be really awesome to feel twice as happy all the time.

2. What’s your worst habit?
i think dental care. I take of my face better than I do my teeth. I’ve never had a cavity ever or anything but I could do better to take care of my teeth.

3. Are you dating?
sort of??? I’m talking to people and I have a weird sort of thing going on with my ex soooo….

4. Do you take shampoo and conditioner bottles from hotels?
I would because they’re free, though I don’t visit hotels often

5. What is the one thing you’ll never do again?
um I’m not sure. I can’t think of everything I’ve done that I wouldn’t want to do again but I really wouldn’t like to get hurt by other people again!

6. Do you collect anything?
makeup, Monster High dolls, i hoard jewelry like a dragon, pokemon games, sailor moon stuffs

7. Worst injury you ever had?
i broke my ankle

8. What is your favourite pet/animal?
cats. i love cats so much. they just give me life.

9. What’s your dream vacation?
Travel through all of Scandinavia

10. Honestly, are things going the way you planned?
not at all! plans are always changing, sometimes for the better sometimes for the worst. But life isn’t one smooth ride. i take it one day at a time.

11. Do you have any tattoos?
yeppers. i have 4 so far. looking to get so much more!

12. What’s your secret to lure in the opposite sex?
i don’t lure people in???(unless it’s to their doom;p) i don’t really get down with the opposite sex that often. talkings to guys comes more natural to me because i’m not intimidated by guys as much as I’m intimidated by girls

13. Any phobias?
insects, whales, zombies, furries/animatronics/mascots

14. Do you bite your nails?
yeah. for some reason i don’t like my natural nails growing out (even though I wan’t my nails to be a decent length) so when they get “too long” for my taste I bite them

15. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
never, but i do look down when I walk

16. Heels or flats?
flats forever. i’m a klutz. I can’t even walk a straight line in heels.

17. Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
no. i’d rather not have people get hurt or lost

18. Do you always smile for pictures?
no. i somehow always end up looking angry all the time:P

19. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
i dance all the time. like randomly, when i’m talking to people. i make my own music, i replay songs in my head.

20. Do you miss anyone right now?
my cat:(

21. What’s your favourite colour?
black

22. Do you want kids?
never. only cats

23. Are you patient?
nooooooo not at all. i’m super impatient

24. Can you swim?
i wish i could but no one ever taught me

25. Tea or coffee?
niether. i only drink coffee if it has a flavor that will make the coffee taste (like pumpkin spice or something) and I drink half and half tea

26. What do you wear to bed?
usually boxers and a shirt

27. Ever used a gun? 
no

28. Do you sing in the shower?
it depends. mostly i just listen to music and dance in the shower

29. Are you stubborn?
yesssssssssssssss

30. Are you lazy?
every single day of my life

31. Can you change the oil in a car?
no

32. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
hmmm….not exactly sure

33. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
probably not. i don’t really like my boobs

34. What is your favourite food?
pizza and pasta

35. Do you still watch cartoons?
all the time, thought cartoons now are actually more adulterated than you think

36. What movie(s) can you watch over and over again and not get bored?
sweeney todd, pretty women, old horror movies

37. What superpower would you have for one day?
not sure….chronokinesis…??

38. What’s been your favourite age so far? 
anything from when i was a kid i bet

39. How old are you?

20
40. If you could go back in time, what advice would you give your younger self?high school is going to suck balls man, everyone you think is your friend will turn out to be someone you never talk to again. as for college the first year will be rough as hell. it won’t start getting better until you’re 4th semester. also you’re going to change…like a lot.

41. If you knew you would die in one week, what would you do?
i would probably want to visit New York one last time. I want to die in the place I was born. I would have my cat with me all the time too.

42. What celebrity would you trade lives with?
not sure. i don’t really like celebrities:P

43. Do people ever take you seriously?
yeah they do. sometimes it’s also hard to tell when i’m joking or not but if i want someone to not take me seriously i make sure to do something dumb or dance around them

44. What happened the last time you cried?
oh boy….i think i was just having a really bad week and my depression got the best of me.

45. Who knows you best?
maybe my sister or my ex

46. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
open because my closets are always a mess

47. What is your song of the week?
Blue by Marina and the Diamons

48. Last person you kissed?
my ex…i’m pretty sure??? but that was….in the summer i think. well this is people on the lips anyway

49. Best thing to eat for breakfast?
pfffft pancakes, eggs and hasbrowns!

50. Does anyone know the password to your email?
nooooo though i have one of those passwords that are the same for everything

Leave a Reply

