WalMart Beauty Box Unboxing

So recently, thanks to BrokeBeautyBlogger, I found out that WalMart has a seasonal beauty subscription box service for only 5$ every 3 months. Of course I had to subscribe to it! They send you a bunch of trial size stuff, which isn’t exactly a bad thing. Sometimes this would be stuff I skip over or even don’t purchase because I think it’s too expensive (or I buy the off-brand of it) So this is a nice way to try name brand stuff without having to spend much money. This box was for spring and I recieved 8 trial sized items that range from hair care, body care, and face stuff. Since they don’t have a quiz like other subscription boxes they send things that can be (mostly) universally used by anyone. I say mostly because I did receive something that is for light skin tones and well…ya’ll know I ain’t light.

20150423_143658

But here’s what I got:

St. Ive’s Apricot Scrub

Nivea In Shower Body Lotion

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes

Ken Paves You Are Beautiful Soothing Shampoo/Conditioner and conditioning mask

Lady Gaga’s Perfume Fame

Jergen’s BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream

Neutrogena’s Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser

Dove’s Go Fresh Revitalize Body Wash in Madarin and Tiare flower scent

20150423_143846

I’m pretty excited about this because I can take all this stuff with my on my trip! So everything worked out pretty ok, haha! I’m especially happy about the makeup wipes because this was something I really needed since i’ll be trying to do some summertime looks while i’m in South Carolina I’ve got two types of facial cleansers which is perfect for two weeks away. The Lady Gaga perfume is a really soft scent as well that I wouldn’t mind taking. Some of this stuff can even go in my beach bag. I could definitely wash away the sea water with the gentle neutrogena cleanser, perfect after a harsh day of waves. I’m practically all set! I can’t want for the Summer box to get here, I think I might get it in August?? We’ll see:))

6 thoughts on “WalMart Beauty Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

