Mini Haul

20150614_142329

I had to take a trip to wal-mart to get some cat food and I ended up coming out with a few more things then intended. My shopping list for today included:

Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray

Biore Deep cleansing Charcoal Pore Strips

Flower Beauty Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Cream

Elf Lipstick in Classy

3 Freeman Beauty Masks in Sweet Tea and Lemon Peel away Mask, Banana Oat Instant Smoothing Mask, Sparkling Pear Pore Cleansing Mask

My sister and I tried the Biore Cleansing Strips and they worked pretty ok. I feel like they definitely cleaned my nose out more than before because I was breaking out around my nose where my glasses sit on my face. It took out some of the irritations and made some of the pimples smaller (though they were small to begin with) I also picked three new Freeman Beauty masks that I’ve never tried before so I’m excited for those. You guy’s know my favorite thing is trying new Freeman beauty Masks.

As for the Flower Beauty purchase, it’s supposed to lighten up the dark circles under your eyes. I hope it will at least take away some of the darkness and maybe some of the puffiness under my eyes. I might even add it to my travel makeup bag for when I go to work.

One thought on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

