Giveaway Update

So I only have a few qualifying people who have liked the original post. I really want to have all my followers participate and I’m wondering If I should extend the giveaway until next friday? Does anyone have a few ideas. I’m not getting enough entries as I though I would and I really want to give everyone a chance to participate!

Remember the rules:

1.Like the original post here

2. Follow/be following my blog

3. Open to US and possibly canada

Please let me know guys! It’s a really awesome giveaway:D

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Update

  1. Maybe to get more entries you could require people to share your post on Facebook or Pinterest/twitter as an additional entry. More people who aren’t following your blog will see it, and you might even gain some new followers! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

