MOTD: Kween Bee

This past Wednesday (the 30th) was my birthday! The big 22! It wasn’t anything special but I did go out with my girls. I know I’ve done a black and gold look before but this one is a little different. I was inspired by my new HouseofBeauty Co lippie in 24k (review here), so I wanted to do another gold look. This one was more muted because I didn’t do a cut crease or anything extravagant like in my previous look.

img_20161202_1519571

Products Used:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Granite

Urban Decay Primer Potion and Setting Spray

Strobe Cosmetics Single Eyeshadow in Fit For a Queen

BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Palette (Sun and Venus, i believe)

Coastal Scents Fall Festival palette (black eyeshadow)

Essence Waterproof Liner

Avon Waterproof Mascara

Wet and Wild False Lashes

BH Cosmetics Foundation in Golden Beige

Anastasia Beverly Hills Cream Contour Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer in Medium/Deep

Ofra Cosmetics Highlighting Banana Powder

BH Cosmetics Wild and Illuminating Highlighter Palette

HouseofBeautyCo Lip Hybrid Tube in 24k

I really loved this look though I think the black could’ve been a little bit darker! But overall it was the perfect excuse to try a new lippie;) Hope you guys enjoyed!

One thought on “MOTD: Kween Bee

Leave a Reply

